Amazon

For all Amazon inquiries
Amazon@Karabetian.com

Accounting

For all accounting inquiries
Accounting@Karabetian.com

Sales

For all sales inquiries
Sales@Karabetian.com

Info

For general questions and feedback
Info@Karabetian.com

Purchasing

For all purchasing inquiries
Purchasing@Karabetian.com

Employment Opportunities

For all employment inquiries
Jobs@Karabetian.com

Marketing

For social media and marketing inquiries
Marketing@Karabetian.com